Patricia Cota-Robles: I AM Ascending into My I Am Presence – A Special Solstice Ascension Activation


For Re-Search of this re-blooged post here please click link:

Shortlink:  Patricia Cota-Robles: I AM Ascending into My I Am Presence – A Special Solstice Ascension Activation http://wp.me/p2wHrN-3vq

Permalink: https://illuminations2012.wordpress.com/2014/06/20/patricia-cota-…ion-activation/

c8041-spiritual_eye_by_hardstylematt

Patricia Cota-RoblesStephen: This is a very powerful activation that Patricia Cota-Robles posted as part of her most recent update – which Andrew originally posted here. But Patricia re-sent this part of it this week and I felt it may very likely be something you may wish to do during this weekend’s powerful June Solstice – which occurs at the following times around the world on Saturday, June 21 (which is already today for many): 8.51pm (Saturday, June 21) Sydney, 6.51pm Beijing, 4.21pm Mumbai,  1.51pm Baghdad, 12.51pm Johannesburg, 11.51am London, 6.51am New York, 3.51am Vancouver and 12.51am Honolulu.

By Patricia Cota-Robles – June 14, 2014 – http://www.eraofpeace.org

The following is a very powerful Activity of Light that the Company of Heaven has given to us at this time.

It is specifically designed to help Humanity take full advantage of this awesome opportunity. It is stated in the first person, so we will each experience this powerful Ascension process individually, but KNOW that simultaneously we are invoking this Light on behalf of ALL of our Sisters and Brothers in the Family of Humanity, the Elemental Kingdom, and the physical, etheric, mental, and emotional strata of Mother Earth.   Read more…

This entry was posted in Channeling, ContraMary, Reblog, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , by ContraMary. Bookmark the permalink.

About ContraMary

The Years of Life tell me that I am old - My Inner Heart tells me that I am young - it is proof that I still live in Duality and as I decided to outgrow this Matrix I am prepared to ascend into some other realm leaving all the old and shabby patterns behind me pluck up all my courage for the New Age with shining lights so Golden of Promise - And take with me nothing but love - peace - harmony and one only virtue of 3-D density : staying a pioneer all my lifes ... ready for another adventure ... with the Help of God Almighty...