Another Test-Posting of Mine: “What If Money Was No Object” Reblogged from DAILYGOOD


9215 reads
Empty pockets never held anyone back. Only empty heads and empty hearts can do that. –Norman Vincent Peale

What If Money Was No Object

–by Alan Watts & Gavin Aung Than, Original Story, Feb 19, 2013

In Alan Watt’s Own Voice:


This above cartoon strip originally appeared on Zen Pencils and is reprinted here with permission from artist Gavin Aung Than. Gavin Aung Than is a freelance cartoonist based in Melbourne, Australia. After working in the corporate graphic design industry for 8 years he quit to focus on his true passion, drawing cartoons. Gavin launched Zen Pencils at the start of 2012, a cartoon blog which adapts inspirational quotes into comic stories, and hasn’t looked back since.

Related Articles


Man & Dog: A Picture that Moved the World

5 Powerful Tools for Reflection

The ‘Before I Die’ Project

The Beautiful Fragility of Language
This entry was posted in Contemplations, ContraMary, Creative, Reblog, Uncategorized by ContraMary. Bookmark the permalink.

About ContraMary

The Years of Life tell me that I am old - My Inner Heart tells me that I am young - it is proof that I still live in Duality and as I decided to outgrow this Matrix I am prepared to ascend into some other realm leaving all the old and shabby patterns behind me pluck up all my courage for the New Age with shining lights so Golden of Promise - And take with me nothing but love - peace - harmony and one only virtue of 3-D density : staying a pioneer all my lifes ... ready for another adventure ... with the Help of God Almighty...

1 thought on “Another Test-Posting of Mine: “What If Money Was No Object” Reblogged from DAILYGOOD

  1. I am sorry but I am not interested in such targets you are presenting to me. Look at the opening and guiding lines of our blog which say: “Messages of love, light, hope and truth to inspire humanities journey towards spiritual awakening and ascension” and you will see that these targets – yours and ours – do not match at all !
    Wishing you much light on your further road to gaining more financial resources I shall concentrate on my way ….
    Om Shanti – Peace and Pax –
    (Contra)Mary

Comments are closed.