The Galactic Free Press: Kundalini Activation – or – WTF is Happening to my Body?!?


1799b-65324_446883762069183_904116183_n

Taken from the Galactic Free Press.

We see this fairly often, a person goes through an intense spiritual or transcendent experience, and afterwards they begin having some very strange things happen to them. They may start having sensations of intense heat or energy flowing through their body. They may start hearing tones, often very high-pitched.

Their body may begin to feel like it’s vibrating, or they may feel pressure in their forehead. It’s common for people to believe they’re going insane or even dying when this stuff starts to happen, but don’t worry, all this is actually quite normal for a being who has chosen to raise their Consciousness, and it’s called Kundalini activation.

Now the term Kundalini itself is tied up with the various Hindu religions and also a number of Western mystery schools. As such, there’s a lot of conflicting beliefs about Kundalini and a lot of people who will tell you the “right” and “wrong” ways of going about it. I’m going to steer clear of all that stuff as much as possible, and simply share what I can confirm from my own experiences. Read the rest of this entry

This entry was posted in ContraMary, Reblog, Uncategorized and tagged , by ContraMary. Bookmark the permalink.

About ContraMary

The Years of Life tell me that I am old - My Inner Heart tells me that I am young - it is proof that I still live in Duality and as I decided to outgrow this Matrix I am prepared to ascend into some other realm leaving all the old and shabby patterns behind me pluck up all my courage for the New Age with shining lights so Golden of Promise - And take with me nothing but love - peace - harmony and one only virtue of 3-D density : staying a pioneer all my lifes ... ready for another adventure ... with the Help of God Almighty...