Blossom Goodchild – September 6, 2017


Illuminations Now!!

Blossom Goodchild – September 6, 2017

Greetings, Oh Enlightened ones! Art thou in a good space? Of course you will be, for I believe you cannot be anything but.

And you would be correct. For we are OF LOVE and therefore, can be of nothing else.

Yet, I am also OF love, aren’t we all? Yet, I don’t always manage to remain in a good space!

Yet, of course, you will.  Are you not far more advanced in this than you once were?

Oh! Indeed. I used to be a right misery guts. Speaking of which … I have recently read a fascinating book called The Medical Medium. (Anthony William. A must read.) Wherein, he states that the main ‘bulk’ of one’s spirit resides within the guts. Hence the saying ‘I had a gut feeling’, ‘I didn’t have the guts’, ‘My gut told me’ Etc. And therefore, it…

View original post 1,858 more words

