Last Month for Email Sessions for Awhile


Laura Bruno's Blog

Just a heads up now that I’m getting more settled into our new home, yard, and the new rhythms of life here. For May, June and July, I’ve been experimenting with a $77 20-minute email special, and I mentioned this special might become a regular offering. It still might at some point in the future, however not at this time. I might just occasionally offer the email options as a special when I feel called to do so.

All that said, here’s the monthly special:

JULY 2017 SPECIAL + OPTIONAL ADD-ON

This special can be used for medical intuition, past life work, quick check-in’s, follow-up between sessions, or as a way of addressing your needs sooner than my phone availability would allow. Also, please see below an option invented by

View original post 451 more words

