Sitara Williamson: The Importance of Lightworker Groups: Meet Up With Your Tribe Part 2/2


Sitara Williamson: The Importance of Lightworker Groups: Meet Up With Your Tribe Part 2/2S

 

Sitara says: I’ve heard from several people, around the world, in response to the first article about Lightworkers coming together to form meet-up groups. (1) Every person who’s contacted me is feeling a push to create strong soul groups in their area where Lightworkers can come together to share energy and experiences, ongoing growth, heart […] click on picture for original

Shortlink : http://wp.me/p2wHrN-89J

One thought on “Sitara Williamson: The Importance of Lightworker Groups: Meet Up With Your Tribe Part 2/2

  1. Yes thanks Iv started to write a letter to go out to as many community leaders and lightworkers as I can find to start such a group, PAG, and PCOL. I’m slow, and I’m planning a trip to Bali for 3 weeks in August, should I try to pull off the first meeting before I leave. Leaf Ra.

Comments are closed.