July 2017 Special and Availability


Laura Bruno's Blog

I’m posting the July Special early, because things are about to get even busier, with less predictable internet and phone access. Due to its popularity and my own scheduling with the relocation, I’ve decided to run the $77 email special for one more month. August will feature new specials.

Please note that I will not return any email session answers the last week of June through July 4th. I will still be able to quickly schedule appointments and create invoices via my phone, but we will not have wifi at our new place until June 27th. We have plaster walls, which means phone emails need to remain short to get through. We’ll be back and forth between locations multiple times this coming week, and our schedules will unfold day by day.

Phone and email sessions will resume after the 4th of July. If you have pressing questions, I would…

View original post 549 more words

