Choosing Your Freedom from the Past | Heavenletters


Rainbow Wave of Light

HL170509

God said:

To what do you attribute your good feelings or more hazardous feelings to on this morning of your Life? What holds up your darkness? What holds up your brightness, do you think?

My answer is that your dear feelings are to be attributed to you, dear one, and to no one else. Your feelings are your Beauty, or they are your ugly. Otherwise, who convinces you that you are to think one way and not another?

You may say in protest: “God, if someone hits me, he hit me. I didn’t hit him. How can You possibly say that someone who hit me is not responsible for how I feel?”

I don’t say he didn’t hit you. He was the impetus. He offended you. What I say and say again and again is — you are responsible for how you feel right now. You are responsible for your…

View original post 561 more words

Leave a Reply

