Spirituality – It ain’t no big thing.


Contemplations of a Modern Mystic

subic bay, philippines Subic Bay, Philippines

Okay, before the language police come online, let me state that I know that the headline is not correct English.  I just used what spirt, my higher self or whatever, popped into my head.   And yes, contrary to what some people say, AIN’T is a word.  It is a contraction for “am not”  However it is not correctly used as a contraction for “is not”.  End of English lesson.

I was happily playing around on my computer when I thought that my last post was a little rambling and labored.  Not as smooth as I would like, but it is what it is.   So then I thought to myself, “I wonder what will be next and when?”  I was looking forward to a few relaxing days to get my thoughts together and then write my next post.

Let this be a lesson to everyone to…

View original post 1,190 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Davee. Bookmark the permalink.

About Davee

Photographer and blogger and living my life the Philippines Focused on living, learning, relationships, spirituality, contemplation, photography and writing. The feeling is that this is a place that would encourage my own spiritual and creative growth is significant. Life doesn't have to make sense. It just needs to be lived and enjoyed.