A Song of My Self | Heavenletters


Rainbow Wave of Light

HL170424

God said:

Begin to start thinking: What if?

What if you had more of everything, what would it be like?

What if you had less of everything, what would it be like?

What is really bountiful for you, and what is not?

Perhaps this is enough to think of for one day.

There is much you can simply accept. Sometimes people’s first tendency may be to say no.

Have more confidence in yourself, in Your Self.

I made you. I created you. I invited you to Earth to live with Me and all the seeming representations of yourself. I created you from the Clay of Love. I created you for harmony, beloveds. I created you in unison. I sang a Song of Myself, and it was you. I have never stopped singing. There is no interruption to what We have started. We never stopped beginning. We are ever new. We…

View original post 503 more words

