For One Moment in Eternity | Heavenletters


Rainbow Wave of Light

HL170421
God said:

Look, hearing Me is a natural thing. You hear your own voice blabbing much of the time. You can tune into My station easily. No need to wrench yourself over to My station. You can’t make a loud noise over My Voice. You don’t have to work at getting My attention. Simply invite Me to come where I always am. It is not that you have to ask Me for something. Just come sit down with Me. Here, let Me pull up a chair for you.

If you want, simply tell Me about you! Tell Me what makes you tick. Tell me what moves your heart. Tell Me what you would like to be and what you would like your Life to look like.

We don’t have to be on a foray. There is no need to plan what you’re going to tell me. Find out for yourself…

View original post 502 more words

