The Way You Fill a Bowl with Granola | Heavenletters


Rainbow Wave of Light

HL170417

God said:

You may wonder what I, God in Heaven, may look like. Physical appearance means a lot to you.

When I see you, I’m not looking at your physical body. I am looking at YOU, as you truly are, not as you appear encased in a body. I see the Bright Golden Light of Your Soul. I see Your Goldenness Swirling Around. You are Truly Golden Light. Our Light matches. We line up. I bequeath My Golden Light upon you. Of course, I extend My Light to you, who are not you at all, but rather One with Me.

Yes, We are Burnished Golden Light. We are Light Burning Brightly. We are Effervescent Light, and Our Light never goes out. There is enough Light for all in My Kingdom. No one is outside My Kingdom.

It’s not that you borrow My Light. Our Light is interchangeable. Our Light is…

View original post 520 more words

