Science Fiction as Soft Disclosure


Inner and Outer Revelations

SolarFlash

I recently was reminded of the ‘Star Trek’ universe point-of-view with a blog post, relating a solar flash from the sun, with videos of ‘Star Trek’ intros and how disclosure has been happening for many years.  I equated it to the ‘Babylon 5’ universe, which I then reviewed in my memory and on-line. See this Wikipedia entry for an initial look into ‘Babylon 5’.  I would normally post a photo of ‘Babylon 5’ but just doing a Google search brings up numerous images and memories flood into my mind… Great show. Powerful episodes. I watched all the episodes and movies.

Much was revealed and many moral issues facing us today were touched on in this show. My personal point of view was expanded to include both other timelines and dimensions of what we experience as reality. There were episodes that touched on the whole political spectrum including revealing…

View original post 351 more words

