The Miracle of Life on Earth | Heavenletters


Rainbow Wave of Light

hl170302

God said:

There isn’t anything I can’t do. There isn’t a miracle that I cannot perform. I perform what the world calls miracle after miracle every day. You may be sure that this whole Life on Earth is a miracle. All of it.

This wealth of wonder on Earth does not mean, dear ones, that I will always give you what you want when you want it. When I don’t seemingly come to your aid, you may think this means I don’t love you. I love you all right. My Love is not at issue. I serve you, yet I don’t always follow your will. Did you think I am always supposed to?

Your Life is not separate from everyone else’s. Don’t take any hurt that you feel or neglect that you may feel as evidence that you are not loved. We serve each other, you and I, and yet…

View original post 554 more words

Leave a Reply

