MAGNOLIA PORTAL – FEB 22 – MARCH 31


Sacred Ascension - Key of Life - Secrets of the Universe

magnolia flowers close up on a blur green grass and leaves backlit background at sunset ** Note: Shallow depth of field

Greetings Everyone! I hope you are all doing phenomenally well. It feels as if I haven’t spoken to all of you in months that is how much has been changing rapidly in my world. Having received numerous e-mails, messages and actually going through various changes myself which coincided with what many of you have reported feeling, I reached out to my guides to ask what  is really going on, and why are so many of us feeling the pull, push and prod to be FULLY PRESENT in our physical realities, so much so, that many are experiencing a feeling as if they are losing their connection to the divine.

The answer confirmed to me what I have been feeling myself and I hope that it answers many of you own questions about the various sensations that you are experiencing, such as sudden crystal clear vision of present daily reality whilst…

View original post 3,077 more words

