Why I Post Channeled Material


Rainbow Wave of Light

spiritualawakening

Namaste,

First off, let me say that I use discernment in deciding what I post and share with others. And upon reading this material, I strongly urge everyone to use their own personal discernment.

Looking thru a Google search on ‘what does personal discernment mean’ returned numerous results, including some with a ‘christian/Jesus’ slant. Ultimately, the basic meaning is shown with synonyms such as, wisdom, insight and perception, and these are used by everybody in many areas of life.

For me, the gut feeling and/or chills in my body are good indicators that something is worth following up on and/or sharing with others. These physical clues, along with mental indicators are part of my personal discernment skill. I’ve found this skill/ability has been refined and strengthened over time for me. and I try not to second guess myself. You could say that ‘that little voice inside my head has gotten stronger…

View original post 88 more words

