Leap to the Sun | Heavenletters


Rainbow Wave of Light

hl170218

God said:

You started out today saying: “Beloved God, give me the guts to reflect You on Earth. I’m getting tired of myself. Help me get out of my mud-hole. I want to leap to the Sun. What holds me back? Why don’t I just do it without further ado? The Sun reaches out its arms to me, and I can’t seem to fully open my arms. It must be I hold myself back?”

Beloveds, I say: Who is responsible for you if not you?

Staying asleep in the world of matter takes away your energy. I refer to your sleeping as you race around in the physical world. Your physical eyes may be open, yet your consciousness stays asleep. You do know something isn’t right.

Don’t fear what the day might bring. Truth delivers Sunshine to you. And it delivers Me. There isn’t anything else to deliver. Well, you…

View original post 501 more words

