The American Elections A Perspective Offering Hope and Excitement from Adamu | Zingdad.com


Rainbow Wave of Light


My dear friends

I am Adamu of the Monadic Entity of the Pleiadian civilisation and I have a brief but important message to bring to you, as always, through my dear young friend, Zingdad.

Now that the American elections are behind us, I can offer you some thoughts that may be useful to you without risking interference beyond that with which I am comfortable.

What I wish you to understand is that this vote, this decision for a Trump presidency rather than a Clinton presidency, can be best summarized as “a disaster averted”.

Now please, do not misunderstand me. I am NOT saying that Mr Trump is a light-worker, a saint or an ideal and heroic leader. He is as flawed a human being as any are. He has his strengths and weakness as any do. My perspective today is not so much about what Mr Trump is… as what…

View original post 1,170 more words

One thought on “The American Elections A Perspective Offering Hope and Excitement from Adamu | Zingdad.com

Leave a Reply

