Set Sail for Happiness | Heavenletters


Rainbow Wave of Light

happyness11816

God said:


Have an outcry of Love. No longer echo hardship as a matter of course. Okay, you have a pebble in your shoe. Okay, you have a sliver in your finger. Locate the Heaven you ache for.

I hear this outcry from you over and over again:

“Beloved God, I’m so tired of my heart’s aching. There is so much for me to be utterly happy about, yet I’m not. God, how do I remove my angst? Once and for all, can’t I be done with heartbreak? Must heartache be the permanent state of my malcontent as if it had been bequeathed to me?”

Beloveds, burst through the angst. There is another way for you to think. If you truly don’t want the angst, let go of it. You don’t have to keep it. You don’t have to keep opening old wounds. It is an old wound that stabs…

View original post 540 more words

Leave a Reply

