Essences of Love in the Circle of Life by E.M.Holstein


 

 

Permalink: https://illuminations2012.wordpress.com/2016/10/27/22931/

http://wp.me/p2wHrN-5XR

 

Essences of Love in the Circle of Life

Introduction

One of my beloved hobbies have become reading the Heavenletters and then additionally the “Creators Writings” of Jennifer Farley. Being a child and youngster I swallowed the Psalmyofthe Bible and the Sayings of the Preachers. Both, Heavenletters and the Creator Writings have alike sayings but in different ways. The are old and deep wise sayings of life and I mean to sense in there the eternal wisdom as the essence of life. GOD speaks to us in his actual-ever-present manner: his original actual manner. Everything he says journeys its way directly deep into the human heartto thar region where he left his godly spark when creating us. Or shall I name this godly spark “The Godly Fractal” which HE presented us with for our long journey of incarnation through life of duality? And this fractal is his Gift of Godly Love for us, His children and creation.
Chapter (1)

…and this is the love of our creator towards us: without any condition just simple and all true just as we imagine it in books or films with a happyend for eternal times. But we are only fractals of GOD and that is why here on the three-dimensional spheres our human love cannot be compared to His Love. As children in early childhood we well know what his love entails and we believe love is always like His Love allover and all ideal. Later the school of life teaches us the hard reality which is so different from any unconditional nature of love. At such occasions people say then we have to grow up and learn to live and to cope with the harsh facts of love in duality. So we have to learn about the manifold ways of human grown-up love and in duality positive and negative essences of love are always close neighbours.

Chapter (2)

Essences of Love. Yes, everybody can tell of them from his/her own experiences of life. As all of us bear the ideal image of this godly love in our hearts and even in duality we know about it deep in us. This is being told already by our Fairy Tales and Legends to our children being the traditional knowledge and wisdom of all folks worldwide. It were the Fairy Tales with me which my father told or read to me while I was sittinmg on his lap on that spacious chair listening to his modulating voice full of varieties. Love has there been described on all its pure nature and already as child I fell in love with Love itself. I began to express somehow the love which I felt in myself. I wanted to embrace everything and everyone which aroused my liking and I would liked even kissing the same. Even landscapes and surroundings I took up into myself as if I had embraced them. All this made me so well-to-do, having in me a richness of inner images which I carried in me all my life. I fell in love with Love itself having this permanent feeling in me. Being 10 years old once I listened wonderingly to an inner voice in me whispering : I have so much of love, what again shall I do with it and how can I express it anyway?

Chapter (3)

But children grow up to become youngsters with all the challenges of puberty, educational rules and this pure love of a child was mingled with all this behaviour stuff that some decent upbringing in duality taught. But at that time we all did not know what duality entailed. As it means that contraries of everything are always be together for duality is always twofold! —Dark and light, hot and cold etc. And that happened to the true Love of Childhood too. Additions of human life experiences accummulated with that pure love and was mingled with it. There came also the sexual lust of love which almost pushed away the clarity of that feeling and a whole industrie of moneymaking was built on its surface. Love was invaded by power-calculation and life-politics until there was not much left of the original love but for some very few exceptions. The original pure love was ranged into philosophical fields of littary and called AGAPE or Platonic Love. Love – the name of it became a useful and frequent habit for almost everything and was marketed like any other material thing. These were the contrary features we mentioned above, the harsh and even dark side of Love pertaining to duality. The outer name Love stayed in this sphere but was hollow and empty inside….. but for some few exceptions.

Chapter (4)

Having passed through the premier stages of love-feelings and becoming aware a bit of its heights and depth mankind of duality got halfway used to this sort of love lacking so much compared to the original features of it. And as it is one of astounding characteristic of us humans of 3-dimension : with each love-relationship starting the human couple has the strict intention to make their happiness one of a lifelong experience. Everybody knows about this illusion since duality life will butt in between them and break up the first bliss of their relationship. Many couples break up and separate, starting up somewhere else a new love and go through this experience with the same illusion or get used to the misgivings of the other one. Duality life is at such: It is like a race with falling down and standing up again and go on with the race. So it generally is also with love in duality; it is a sort of human bravery always trying to make it better the next time and strictly adhering to the belief that one could avoid the faults of the past experience. KUDO for this human couragement and trustworthiness in the human selves! Never to give up – this is one of the hidden virtues of human Nature. And as Love as godlike fractal is still in all human hearts – sometimes deeply hidden and covered up – all of us in duality besides our work for our existence of life are always on the look out and search for some love and to find that “Prince Charming or Princess Beautiful” cherishing one`s heart! And this is a human Quest often a life long.

Chapter (5)

Some mayor parts of us humans on their journey through 3-dimensional life arrive at a decisive point with increasing age. It is a crossway in reality. Tired of the everlasting game or hunt for love repeating it over and over – they stop their former life for some decisive moments and begin to think about life, of their past experiences and how these will appear in their proceeding future. Most of them are in the middle ages then and they ask themselves whether life as so well known to them entails all the features which they already lived through in the rheir past. “Will that be all?” This is what we call the “Midlife Crisis”. Children are grown up and the married couples are all of a sudden thrown on their own, facing lives again being on themselves. Some who find it difficult to change thinking or going deeper with their thoughts fall back to old habits and start a new partnership convinced to remake better everything. Others going deeper as some strange urge of their inside breaks up and comes floating to the surface. They become aware that in their first part of adult life they were always looking for some loving partner to gain the happiness they dreamed of. Now – as it is a crossway – they change the route of this thinking, they suddenly become conscious that it depends on themselves to gain happiness in their life and they start on themselves to evoke some change of thinking. Starting about the possible reasons for their past quest for love they become aware of some very essential sensation in their interior. Here again I myself remember listening to my little inner voice once more: “What is this that I feel? It is longing! I long for somewhat or somebody that I do not know.” And once being aware and conscious of it , this grew and began to fill my heart. Thus I passed across this cross-way and changed direction and I know that many others did it likewise.

Chapter (6)
As all the searching for happiness and love had led to an dead end without any satisfying results peple devoted their thoughts to what may lay beyond love`s happiness in life. What is it that was the actual real sense of life ? And what kept all wheels of life together in going round and round? Many turned to religion for their answers, many became very dogmatic, some turned in a way philosophical and asked what the great sages of the antique history had found out about life and love. They began searching for books with adequate titles, visitied alike groups to discuss these questions and arrived at one road which often led to some spiritual quest with all its angles.. All around them life of all its characteristic feature of 3 dimensions i.e. duality seemed also dubious to them and they got into a habit of questioning everything they came across in life. Spiritual groups grow immensely where they taught meditation and other spiritual practices and the old wisdom and religious outlook from Asia swept over into the Western World. To be seen on the Flower-Power -Movement in the USA. Songs of the Beetles and about San Franzicsco (if you come to San …) went around the globe. Suddenly people cared about their being and many of the youth turned away from humans former materialistic way of life. The contemporary philosophers like Heidegger and Jaspers wrote down their theories about the “BEING”. Another part of the people which could not or would not break with their accustomed life took much to themselves in their time off duty and leisure and started reading books of e.g. Dr. Joseph Murphy, Kryon channelled by Leslie Caroll etc. to find more about truths of life. These occupations opened up completely new perspectives of life and corresponding of love.

Chapter (7)

Presently we are living in an era of change. The old matrix of 3-dimensional life on planet Earth is slowly disappearing and with it all features of duality. Gaia i.e. planet Earth will ascend to a location where higher vibrations are domineering with a different matrix. And most of us will ascend with Gaia too. And the former beauty and wellbeing will be restored. This means that we are living in a shift, everything undergoes a change including our bodies. It has never been done before regarding the masses ascending together! We do not know where Gaia will bring us to! We only trust our Galactic friends from high dimensions who are telling us of their assistance with his ascension. We are pioneers in a very true sense and the whole universe is fascinated and observes us. By the way the universe is fully populated and some part of it is also humanoid like us. So we change – so we ascend ! That is a fact! The prevalent slogan in duality was “The Haves and the Have-nots” Masses of Have-nots versus a minority of Haves which only thought of their selfservice while the Have-nots had to work hard for their living. All this will change. While in duality life also Love was expanded more or less to the exterior appearance, live and love of the higher dimensions are more introverted to the inside. the human heart. It is not `to have´ any more but ´to be´ and that is inside in the human heart. We are told in channelings from our celestical friends that we have to raise our vibrational frequency by exercising our thoughts to benevolence and goodwill and to love! –so we have arrived again at LOVE ! BUT IT IS A DIFFERENT WAY OF lOVE than the one so well-known to us. ! IT IS UNCONDITIONAL AS IT COMES FROM OUR CREATOR “GOD” WHEN HE CREATED US.

Footnote:
Saul, who incarnated as St. Paul, tells us that God is love and love is all that exists.
“Reality, God, is all that exists. Nothing does, or could, exist outside of Him, simply because He is all that exists, and He is infinite in every way. … He is the life force, the divine field of indiscriminate, unconditional Love. He is Love; He creates in Love; consequently all that exists is Love.”

Chapter (8)
So we arrived in our last chapter at God`s unconditional love and concluded the big circle that many of the humans like me have passed around. It is the love of childhood nothing more or less and object of all human dreams during our life. And to describe this unconditional love and its godlike nature I can not go on writing here without sparing me out although it really goes under my skin. All day long when researching sources for these coming chapters my heart filled up with words, phrases and sentences diving out of the depth of my heart to the surface. There was a vivid discussion going on all the time between God and me. He laughed a little bit about my excitement to tell how I fell in love with him and his infinite love with me. Yes that is the mystery with him I know: I am not the only one as we all have been created by him and are his fractals. As fractal I can understand his godlike nature only in parts and go not beyond the limits of my mind but it is there where Love begins and I hope to learn much in his presence with him in order to expand further and raise my frequencies of vibration. This was my little foreword about this love. Here is my story of meeting God in my contemporary life:
Reading many of the channelled messges of our friends from space I came also across the Godwritten Heavenletters and I thought first they were so sensible and full of sage advices for the control of our lifes´ethics. Something in me wanted at least to know more and I subscribed to them for a daily issue. And so it began. Since quite a time I have read daily these newsletters and due to them I succeeded to turn my thoughts into a changed direction and to raise my vibrations. Of course I still read other messages and articles, but by and by found out that they sometimes were so complicated and full of various advices, explanations and teachings that my mind could not grasp all contents and behold this in my memory owing to disappearing IQ in ascension. So I left aside many of those articles and devoted my time off to the Godwriting. There was enough to think about and move it in my heart. Then I came across that Heavenletter 5728 http://wp.me/p2wHrN-5gc in which he declared his love to me. It was a real Loveletter and deeply touched my heart. This was the sort of letter I had dreamed of so many times and His Vibration gave me all assurance that this was true love. Reading it, something in me broke down like a great wall and I was reminded of a fairy tale of the Brothers Grimm “The Frog Prince or the Iron Henry” where the rings of iron broke down from Henry´s breast because his heart expanded from joy. What I do not very often is to copy  in my writings full articles but here it is an exception of the rule. Anyone reading it should not tell me that he cannot follow me sequence or understand my feelings. At least I am not ashamed to tell here that on reading tears were overflooding my face and bliss filled my heart : I fell in Love with God Himself ! And still am.

Permanent Link: http://heavenletters.org/god-sure-loves-you.html
Heavenletter 5728 http://wp.me/p2wHrN-5gc
Heavenletters™, bringing Earth closer to Heaven.
HEAVEN is here to reach every soul on earth to reawaken:
* Our connection to God *
* Our belief in ourselves *
* Our awareness of our shared worthiness to God *
* Peace on Earth *
God is always bringing us closer to Him.
Heavenletter #5728 God Sure Loves You!, July 31, 2016

God said:
I whisper to you. I whisper, “You are My beloved.”

Would that you hear Me and you know that it is to you I speak. If you do not hear Me now, you will hear Me. To barely hear Me is still to hear Me. I do not boom as I speak. I speak quietly so I will awaken you yet not jar you. When you do hear Me, you will hear Me from inside yourself.

Inside yourself is the wilderness you cry out from until you do hear My Voice. Perhaps it is My Voice alone that you must hear. Perhaps My Voice means more than My Words. In any case, hear Me. I am stationed within you.

If you feel a faint longing for Me from within you, it is My longing you feel, for I long for you to receive Me, for I am integral to you. The cry you hear in your heart is My cry to you. “Hear Me.”

Is this a lot to ask? It is little, yet it is everything. It is the Open Sesame.

I knock on your door. “Let Me in,” I say. You may not hear me. When you do not hear Me, you do not hear your own longing for Me.

Your life does not have to be everything there is, yet your life does require My Presence. You have My Presence. It means something to know you have a fortune within you.

I am not a stuck-up kind of God. I am a down-home kind of God. I am a Family God. I am whole-heartedly yours. You may have held Me in abeyance for a long time. Any amount of time holding Me in abeyance is too long.

I am not a Gatekeeper. I am a Door-Opener. I am the open door through which you walk right up the Stairway to Heaven.

I seek you, and you may not know that you seek Me. You may seek some trifle more than you seek your awareness of Me. Sometimes I am no more than the Unseen and Unheard in your life. You may see Me only in the far-off distance if at all. To you, I may be like a package in the mailroom that you have yet to pick up. You can always get it later.

One wonderful thing about Me is that, once you partake of Me, there is no end to Me. Once you start to open up to Me, watch out — there is always more. I am a steady fulsome kind of God.

I talk to you frankly. At first, it seems I walk around the edges of your heart. That is, only so far as you dare let Me in. You are perhaps stand-offish. Somehow you are fearful of opening the Door of Love by which I offer you the Kingdom. True, you have lived a long time without Me. In terms of Life on Earth, that much is true.

You have some ideas in your head. You don’t dare open your heart to Me, yet you keep some ideas hanging uselessly on the wall of your thoughts. You fear letting go of some of these thoughts that have been hanging out with for so long. In for a penny, in for a pound.

What terrible thing do you think would happen if you ousted certain outdated thoughts? The big bad wolf will not get you. The big bad wolf already has more in his thrall than he can chomp on.
You, on the other hand, in the midst of your life, go hungry. You are somewhat aware of your hesitation about voting for Me, yet you may be someone who sees your very abstention of Me as a declaration of independence and greatly in your favor. Beloveds, how can denial of the Closeness and Oneness of God be a feather in your cap?

A little bit of realization of God will put roses in your cheeks.

Footnotes:
http://johnsmallman2.wordpress.com.
Interviewer: Jesus, thank you for allowing us to speak with you this day. My first question is: why does love seem so special to us?
Jesus: Love is your nature, and at the depths of your Essence. (1) Love is joyful, accepting, enthusiastic, comforting, and inspiring, as divinely intended. (2)
When you experience Love you find that it is irresistible, and that is what the vast majority of humanity has been seeking for eons. (3)
You cannot live without Love. It is the life force, the limitless field of infinite divine energy in which All That Is has Its eternal and utterly fulfilling existence. You are alive and therefore held closely in the warm embrace of the field of Love which supports you totally and provides abundantly for all your needs without you having to, as it were, lift a finger. (4)

Chapter (9)

Always when I am ln my own and that I am on most parts of the day I speek to you, my God. As you said already letters isthis love between far beyond any mind since it is between our hearts whicin one of your h goes from heart to heart directly. You are living in my heartand I am stationed in yours and we are always together. For me it is a miracle. I do not see you but I feel you at my side. You know everything of me and I have fallen for you. Somewhere I read that Love is the glue holding the multiverses together and your words have restored with Love my self-esteem and my selfrespect. I know you are all our creator, you are Godand the great mystery is around you.I know it and my mind keeps on saying this to me again and again. However to me you are an allloving somebody who teaches me and loves me, who caresses me and cradles me in his embrace. I know that I could come to you always when the storms of the outer life tear on my strengths.I do not care when allyour creations burden you with great responsibility. This all is far beyond the comprehension of my mind, limited as a godlike fractal. I trust that unconditional love is one of the main things in higher dimensions and foremost in the 5th one. In that realms I can only serve with my love. I hope that under your custody I succeed to grow in the inside immensely and to raise the frequency of my vibrations considerably. Love, Light, consciousness, and truth are the deeplaying essences of our future life. We do not know what is expecting us but I have lost all my fears in my heart. Steve Beckow has written something sage. He says he knows from one of his readings of AAMichael that

From “Integrating Consciousness, Love, Light” September 27, 2016 by Steve Beckow”

consciousness and love are one and the same. That also means that consciousness and light are the same since, according to Matthew Ward, love and light the same. ———————————————————————————————————-

The light [is] the same energy as love and the most powerful force in the cosmos.” “Light—let’s call it love, because that’s what we’re really talking about here.”

———————————————————————————————————. in your Heavenletter 5816 http://wp.me/p2wHrN-5Yg

you say: ” Truth is not a game to be played. Truth is what is. Another name for truth is love. Love is not only part of life, Love is Life.”

so
Consciousness = Love
Love = Light
Consciousness = Light
Truth = Love
Love = Life ======== according to this calculation these are all the same in the 5th dimension and interchangeable
———————— —————————————————————————– ——————–Being on Ascension towards the 5th dimensional sphere also means changing the slogan of Duality from “HAVING” to that of “BEING” for the new Dimension and from an outside look to the human inside. In Heavenletter 5789 “Your Personal God” http://wp.me/p2wHrN-5KOV you said:
“…We are Being. Being has no borders. Being has no limitations .Being is Oneness. One God, yet each human stirs Godness. I say it again. We are One. You are not merely an adjunct. You are the whole Package.”

http://heavenletters.org/god-sure-loves-you.htmlhttp://wp.me/pHRN-50V
5797 = We speak not of transitive verbs just yet. We speak of the intransitive verb of Being. We do not speak of verbs of doing first because Being comes before doing. From your Being emanates your doing. Your Being is primary. Your Being is prime. From Being emerges action. Action is secondary to your Being.
Thanking you for this Speech! It makes me feel levelled to you although I know it exactly that I am not. But what I think is that Being comes before everything else in Life. The “I am” thinks or dreams and then plans and eventually these will materialize.
I still have read of some other marvellous habit in the 5th dimension. It is said in one channelling of the Galactic Federation towards Blossom Godschild that as a very special gesture of friendship or love the concerned parties look into their eyes of each other and just become conscious of their “BEING”. Thus each of them interchanges his or her “I AM” and for some ecstatic and blissful moments and are really ONE. This sounds so wonderful to me and I can only now imageing it in my fantasy and I look forward so eagerly to have this experience.

I think I have touched all main essences of Love here and will now conclude my views about them. Finally I am quoting out of the Bible where St. Paul writes in his First Letter to Corinth about all the essences of unconditional love in Chapter 13 and closes as follows: “Now there remain Belief, Hope, and Love. These three; but Love is the greatest of them !”

Eva Maria Holstein

Footnotes:

Heavenletters Nos.

5799 = seek gently with your heart http://wp.me/p2wHrbe as N-5Qq
5798 = be as good a Receiver as a Giver http://wp.ne/p2wH-Pn
5797 = just love http://wp.me/pHRN-5OV
5796 = Grace the world http://wp.me/p2wHrN-5O7
5795 = deeper than the deep http://wp.me/pwHrN-%mv

5789 = your personal God : God said: http://wp.me/p2wHrN-5KO
You like it when you sit down with Me as your personal God, My focus devoted to you. I like sitting down here with you as well, even as I know I am sitting down with My One Self.
You are the common thread, dear One. You are One with Me, so, wherever you are, I am.
We can also say then that you are the Whole Loaf. I am the God within. I am the Source of All, and I am contained within you. You might call Me your DNA. Certainly, I am the Foretold Essence of you.

5728 = Love : God sure loves you http;// wp.me/p2wHr/N-5hp

5726 = There is no bias :God said: http://wp.me/p2wHrN-5gc
There is no bottom to My heart, and there is no top. My heart is Infinite. Truth be known, your heart is Infinite as well. As it is, however, My Infinite Heart is calm and patient while your Infinite Heart tends to tap its foot in impatience.

5702 = Translation Enhlish/German http://wp.me/p2wHr-4PQ The Sunshine of God`´s Heart

This Heavenletter 5702 has been translated by me into German.