Portal of New Beginnings – Melchizedek &The Company of Heaven


Sacred Ascension - Key of Life - Secrets of the Universe

47purpleplanetGreetings everyone! I hope you are all doing phenomenally well! The last few weeks have been incredibly transformational, turbulent and chaotic to say the least for many of you. Much has transpired and continues to. So many sudden changes have occurred in many of our lives, rapidly changing circumstances pushing you onto the right path for your soul. I know that it has been a tough few weeks, but now it seems that we are entering into a much brighter and steadier time frame.

On the 29th of September I was out by the beach and saw the most magnificent rainbow portal open up. I tried to take a picture but it was huge and seemed to have been coming from the ocean. It felt that what I was seeing was only part of it and that it was actually surrounding the whole globe! I took a video of…

View original post 1,768 more words