Heavenletter #5780 God, Teach Me How to Be Love., September 21, 2016


Illuminations Now!!

If your email reader doesn’t support HTML, please click here to read online. Unsubscribe here.

Heavenletters™, bringing Earth closer to Heaven.
HEAVEN is here to reach every soul on earth to reawaken:
* Our connection to God *
* Our belief in ourselves *
* Our awareness of our shared worthiness to God *
* Peace on Earth *
God is always bringing us closer to Him.

Heavenletter #5780 God, Teach Me How to Be Love., September 21, 2016

God said:
You have begged Me to help you be the love that I tell you that you are. Again and again you ask Me to help you be love. You plead to Me that you carry non-love, that you are filled with dislike more than you are filled with love. You, My children, may beg:

“God, tell me how to love. Tell me until I can see love flowing…

View original post 927 more words