Flower of Life Fusion – Activation and Attunements


Elemental Grace Alliance

flower-temple-of-the-high-heart
Dear Hearts,
I have finally completed the provisions for each of you to go ahead with the Flower of Life Fusion as was discussed in Part 2 of Mother Shekinah’s Discourse!
It is quite a lot more than I first expected but all set out and detailed sufficiently to give you all you need to proceed from this level of awareness!
I do not know how to attach a PDF file here, so if you would like a copy please write to on narayanajoypeter@gmail.com and I will gladly send you a copy!
Also if you wish to be on my group email list please let me know, this will keep you up to date as these things unfold in the furutre.
If anyone would like a better quality png Image at 300dpi than the one on the PDF file then let me know and I will send it to you…

View original post 86 more words