Today I Begin Anew


Sophia's Children

Sunrise at Stonehenge. PD-US photo from WikipediaToday I begin anew.

Over the last week or so, I found that message – Begin Anew – arising within and around me more than once.

First it simply arose in my awareness. Begin anew.

Then, as I was walking, I noticed a bumper sticker on a car that passed: Begin Anew.

Amazing, right?

Having a more focused Muse Walk on Friday (“Walking the Muse” as I call it), once again it arose clearly in my awareness.

Today I begin anew.

Yesterday morning, as I sat in my morning practice that bridges Dreamtime with waking into the new day, I was moved to pull a book from my bookshelf and opened it to the first chapter.

Can you guess what the title of the first chapter was?

Morning sunlight streaming through the trees. PD-US photo from PD pictures.net. Morning sunlight streaming through the trees. PD-US photo from PD pictures.net.

Yes, you guessed right: Begin Anew.

After I followed the intuitive nudge

View original post 843 more words