A Whole New Perspective ∞The Pleiadian High Council of Seven


Rainbow Wave of Light

perspective

“We are the Pleiadian High Council of Seven, and we are pleased to offer you our words of wisdom.

Flowering within your consciousness is the birthing of a brand new perspective. The perspective that you have been taking on your lives, and on your reality in general, has been egoic. The purpose of that perspective has been to give you experiences that were uniquely third dimensional. In order to do that, in order to have those experiences, you needed to take a very specific perspective on and utilize it in all of your lifetimes.

But now that you are shifting, you are giving birth to a brand new perspective. You are deciding that the new perspective is going to have a few new features. You are in the process of determining exactly what your perspective is going to be, but this much is for sure – it is not going…

View original post 292 more words

One thought on “A Whole New Perspective ∞The Pleiadian High Council of Seven

  1. For all my friends who like especially what I post in these days I would like to make a real special comment hereto: this is one of the posts which directly touch my heart. In this context I would recommend also to read the few posts which I blog here in the morning. All these posts e,g, The Heavenletter, in special speak to me directly as if they were issued personally for me. But I am sure others who read the same will have an alike feeling. It is this a very great mysticism about GOD and the Celestical family messaging to us. I am being grateful and loving in return to them and all over the world. Contramimi.

Comments are closed.