As We Shift – End Times Madness | Sophia Love


Rainbow Wave of Light

kidgodorig

A parade of blog posts marches through my head.  Each personal challenge and every conversation with someone new sparks another one.  It’s crazy right now.  Perhaps this is the start of that term we’ve all heard “End Times Madness”…

Humans, ages 5 to 86, are saying “My head hurts”, “It just feels strange today”, “I never reacted that way before”, “I feel nervous”, “I feel weird”, “The energy is just off” (this from a cashier at a grocery store I had never met) and “I’m just done with this part”.

You may have seen this posting from “the lighted ones”.  They say we have chosen the accelerated path.  I’m inclined to agree.  Here’s what I’m hearing from my off world connections…
“It was this month in which the major prediction was made for the end of corruption, of slave states, of human experiments.  Now it is seen…

View original post 787 more words